Health

DR. LEBEN
HEALTH-CARE-ACADEMY

We will show you how you can strengthen your health and your immune system.

Give your body a treat!

PROMOTE HEALTH, INCREASE PERFORMANCE, RELIEVE PAIN

Dr. Johanna and Dr. Bernhard Leben founded the Dr. Leben Health Care Academy in 2014 to help people strengthen or regain their health. Their aim is to effectively alleviate both acute and chronic pain symptoms by providing information about the development of diet-related or stress-related skeletal and organ diseases.

The team of Dr. Leben Health Care Academy shows you how to become your best health manager and your most efficient disease preventer.

Our

services

THE HEALTH CARE

ACADEMY

At the Düsseldorf and Königswinter locations, our academy offers a comprehensive preventive and early detection concept as well as a wide range of health promotion services. Both individual consultations and exciting lectures are offered.

INFUSION THERAPIES

FROM DR. Leben

Are you exhausted, don’t have enough swing or often feel tired and listless? Dr. Leben’s infusion therapies give your immune system a helping hand and ensure that you feel fit and vital again with amino acids, vitamins and trace elements.

DR. LEBEN

PRACTICE

Together with a competent team of doctors, Johanna and Bernhard Leben get to the bottom of unexplained illnesses and symptoms. They also specialize in the treatment of chronic pain and illnesses.

About us

HEALTHY WITH DR. LEBEN

Dr. Bernhard Leben is a radiologist who also has extensive experience in the fields of cardiac surgery and minimally invasive pain therapy. Together with the anesthetist, intensive care doctor and physiotherapist Dr. Johanna Leben founded the Institute for Medical Research IMF-Meerbusch in 1999. In 2014, the two committed medical professionals who are passionately trying to encourage people to adopt a healthier lifestyle finally founded the Dr. Leben Health Care Academy.

Health

DR. LEBEN
HEALTH-CARE-AKADEMIE

Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie Ihre Gesundheit und Ihr Immunsystem stärken können.

Dem Körper etwas Gutes tun

GESUNDHEIT FÖRDERN, LEISTUNG STEIGERN, SCHMERZEN LINDERN

Dr. Johanna und Dr. Bernhard Leben gründeten im Jahr 2014 die Dr. Leben Health-Care-Akademie, um Menschen dabei zu unterstützen, Ihre Gesundheit zu stärken oder wiederzuerlangen. Ihr Ziel ist es, sowohl akute als auch chronifizierte Schmerzbilder effektiv zu lindern, indem sie über die Entstehung ernährungs- oder stressbedingter Skelett- und Organerkrankungen aufklären.

Das Team der Dr. Leben Health-Care-Akademie zeigt Ihnen, wie es Ihnen gelingt, zu Ihrem besten Gesundheitsmanager und zu Ihrem effizientesten Krankheitsvorbeuger zu werden.

Unsere

Leistungen

DIE HEALTH-CARE

AKADEMIE

An den Standorten Düsseldorf und Königswinter wartet unsere Akademie mit einem umfassenden Vorsorge- und Früherkennungskonzept sowie mit vielfältigen Leistungen rund um die Gesundheitsförderung auf. Angeboten werden sowohl individuelle Konsultationen als auch spannende Vorträge.

INFUSIONSTHERAPIEN

VON DR. LEBEN

Sie sind ausgepowert, haben nicht genug Schwung oder fühlen sich oft müde und lustlos? Die Infusionstherapien von Dr. Leben greifen Ihrem Immunsystem unter die Arme und sorgen mit Aminosäuren, Vitaminen und Spurenelementen dafür, dass Sie sich wieder fit und vital fühlen.

Praxis

Dr. Leben

Gemeinsam mit einem kompetenten Ärzteteam gehen Johanna und Bernhard Leben ungeklärten Krankheitsbildern und Symptomen auf den Grund. Zudem sind sie auf die Behandlung von chronischen Schmerzen und Erkrankungen spezialisiert.

Wer sind wir.

Gesund mit Dr. Leben

Dr. Bernhard Leben ist ein Radiologe, der auch über weitreichende Erfahrungen in den Bereichen Herzchirurgie und minimalinvasive Schmerztherapie verfügt. Gemeinsam mit der Anästhesistin, Intensivmedizinerin und Physiotherapeutin Dr. Johanna Leben gründete er 1999 das Institut für Medizinische Forschung IMF-Meerbusch. 2014 haben die beiden engagierten Mediziner, die mit viel Leidenschaft versuchen, Menschen zu einem gesünderen Lebensstil zu bewegen, schließlich die Dr. Leben Health-Care-Akademie aus der Taufe gehoben.